TAC logo Make A Splash in the community
     
  

Event Schedule

TAC Wave

  
  
April
Wave Line
  
  
Saturday, April 26, 2014
   7:00pm - 10:00pm TAC Blackjack Bash
  
May
Wave Line
  
Friday, May 2, 2014
   5:00pm - 8:00pm 2nd Annual TAC TITANS Cinco de Mayo Meet
  
Saturday, May 3, 2014
   8:00am - 5:00pm 2nd Annual TAC TITANS Cinco de Mayo Meet
  
Sunday, May 4, 2014
   8:00am - 5:00pm 2nd Annual TAC TITANS Cinco de Mayo Meet
  
Saturday, May 17, 2014
   12:00pm - 4:00pm TITANS PREP MEET
  
Sunday, May 18, 2014
   11:00am - 12:00pm TITANS Distance DAy
  
Saturday, May 24, 2014
   8:00am - 6:00pm BLACK HERITAGE CHAMPIONSHIP SWIM MEET
  
Sunday, May 25, 2014
   8:00am - 5:30pm BLACK HERITAGE CHAMPIONSHIP SWIM MEET
  
Saturday, May 31, 2014
   8:00am - 5:00pm NC SPECIAL OLYMPICS SWIM MEET
  
June
Wave Line
  
Sunday, June 1, 2014
   8:00am - 4:00pm NC SPECIAL OLYMPICS SWIM MEET
  
Saturday, June 7, 2014
   7:30am - 4:00pm THE NINJA CHALLENGE 5K RUN
  
Friday, June 13, 2014
   5:00pm - 9:00pm TAC TITANS TRIANGLE CUP MEET
  
Saturday, June 14, 2014
   8:00am - 9:00pm TAC TITANS TRIANGLE CUP MEET
  
Sunday, June 15, 2014
   8:00am - 9:00pm TAC TITANS TRIANGLE CUP MEET
  
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
   6:00pm - 9:30pm TSA TAC Torpedoes Meet
  
Saturday, June 21, 2014
   8:00am - 5:00pm 2nd Annual TAC TITANS BRING THE HEAT MEET
  
Sunday, June 22, 2014
   8:00am - 5:00pm 2nd Annual TAC TITANS BRING THE HEAT MEET
  
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
   6:00pm - 9:30pm TSA TAC Torpedoes Meet
  
Sunday, June 29, 2014
   8:00am - 5:00pm 3RD ANNUAL RALEIGH AREA COUNTRY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP SWIM MEET
  
July
Wave Line
  
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
   6:00pm - 9:30pm TSA TCC Seahawks Meet
  
Saturday, July 5, 2014
   10:00pm - 12:00am Fit and Able Midnight Triathlon
  
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
   6:00pm - 9:30pm TSA TAC Torpedoes Meet
  
Saturday, July 11, 2014
   5:00pm - 9:00Pm TAC TITANS QUALIFIER MEET
  
Saturday, July 12, 2014
   8:00Am - 9:00Pm TAC TITANS QUALIFIER MEET
  
Sunday, July 13, 2014
   8:00am - 9:00Pm TAC TITANS QUALIFIER MEET
  
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
   6:00pm - 9:30pm TSA TCC Seahawks Meet
  
Thursday, July 17, 2014
   8:00Am - 9:00Pm NCS AGE GROUP CHAMPIONSHIPS
  
Friday, July 18, 2014
   8:00Am - 9:00Pm NCS AGE GROUP CHAMPIONSHIPS
  
Saturday, July 19, 2014
   8:00Am - 9:00Pm NCS AGE GROUP CHAMPIONSHIPS
  
Sunday, July 20, 2014
   8:00Am - 9:00Pm NCS AGE GROUP CHAMPIONSHIPS
  
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
   6:00pm - 9:30pm TSA TCC Seahawks Meet
  
Saturday, July 26, 2014
   8:00Am - 5:00Pm 2014 TSA CHAMPIONSHIP SWIM MEET
  
Sunday, July 27, 2014
   8:00Am - 5:00Pm 2014 TSA CHAMPIONSHIP SWIM MEET
  
  
August
Wave Line
  
  
September
Wave Line
  
Friday, September 19, 2014
   10:00Am - 3:00Pm TAC TITANS SEPTEMBER PREP MEET
  
Friday, September 27, 2014
   8:00Am - 3:00Pm NORTH CAROLINA SENIOR GAMES SWIM CHAMPIONSHIP
  

  
Make a Splash
  
  
Capital of Cary
  
NinjaChallenge
  
All American Swim Shop
  
TAC Swim Lessons
  
  
CALENDAR
  
Blackjack Bash
April 27
 

  
TITANS Cinco de Mayo
May 2-4
 

  
National Black Heritage Champs
May 24-25
 

  
Special Olympics
May 31-June 1
 

  

Triangle Aquatic Center. Copyright © 2007-2008. All Rights Reserved.