TAC logo Make A Splash in the community
     
  

Contact Us

TAC Wave

Location
275 Convention Drive
Cary, NC 27511
Directions

Call Us
919.459.4045

Email Us
  
Board Member / Employee:    All Email Addresses:
Mike Curran, Board President
mcurran@triangleaquatics.org
   General Information
info@triangleaquatics.org
  
K. Robert Bell Jr., Board Vice President / Treasurer
rbell@triangleaquatics.org
   Sponsorship
sponsorship@triangleaquatics.org
  
Robyn Curran, Board Finance Officer
rcurran@triangleaquatics.org
   Events
events@triangleaquatics.org
  
Julia Herman, Aquatics Director
jherman@triangleaquatics.org
   Employment
employment@triangleaquatics.org
  
JP Lefever, Event Manager
jlefever@triangleaquatics.org
   Programs
programs@triangleaquatics.org
  
Jordan Kirk, Facility Manager
jkirk@triangleaquatics.org
   Marketing
develop@triangleaquatics.org
  




  
Make a Splash
  
  
Capital of Cary
  
NinjaChallenge
  
All American Swim Shop
  
TAC Swim Lessons
  
  
CALENDAR
  
NCS Age Group LCM Championships
July 17-20
 

  
TSA Championship
July 26-27
 

  
TITANS Prep Meet
September 20
 

  
NC Senior Games
September 27
 

  

Triangle Aquatic Center. Copyright © 2007-2008. All Rights Reserved.